Buy Online We Are Scientists - Helter Seltzer CD Album

We Are Scientists

Helter Seltzer CD Album

CD $7.99

Release Date: 22/04/2016

Discs: 1

This is “Helter Seltzer” at its most portable. Sure, you could get mp3’s, which are invisible, but you have to carry them ON A DEVICE, like a large desktop computer. Hardly something you want to carry around with you in the car while you run errands! This CD, on the other hand, fits easily in a jacket pocket, and contains all ten songs off of the record. Also, there’s handsome artwork for you to tape onto your TV screen. 

1. Buckle
2. In My Head
3. Too Late
4. Hold On
5. We Need A Word
6. Want For Nothing
7. Classic Love
8. Waiting For You
9. Headlights
10. Forgiveness